All about me !!

Talofa lava oute faʻafeiloaʻi atu i laʻu blog! O a’u ei le tausaga 7 ile aoga ale pt england, o la’u faiaoga o Mrs. Ilaoa ma oute fa’afetaia i la’u faiaoga. Ma o a’u o se Samoa e mitamita e fai ma sui o la’u aganuu malosi.

Talofa lava, welcome to my blog!
I am a year 7 student in Pt England school. My teacher is Mrs. Ilaoa. I am grateful for having her. I am also a proud Samoan who represents my culture hard.

I have 3 siblings and me. As a middle child, I am known as the favorite. This year I am going to participate in all things. I am going to try my best and give everything I got. It would help me throughout my leadership role in year 8 and of course the near future.
Thank you for visiting my blog, be sure to leave a comment!

One thought on “All about me !!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *