Response to Text : The Best Holiday Ever!

Task Description : Today I finally got my Response to Text done! Took time to finish but it was really easy. I had to check the book so many times just to make sure, I also got some help from my friend, Maddie. The book we read was called The Best Holiday Ever! I liked the book! 

WALT: This is a response to text task. A response to text is where you have to answer texts. First slide, you need to talk about the Narrator of the story and introduce it to us. Then choose another character and introduce them. Next slide you would have to answer a few questions. First question is, What was the Most exciting event? Second questions was, have you done any of these events before? Lastly, What do you think the most challenging pat of the story? After you have answered all the questions, next slide you would have to choose three words that you know nothing about and try to find the meaning of it, also use it in a sentence. Last slide you have to write a summary about the story! 

Have an amazing day!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *