Writing Challenge : We Love Pizza – Writing

On a busy night in New York, as I was walking I noticed how hungry I was. I was on a hunt to look for the best pizza here, but I was too tired to walk. I sat down on a bench and embraced the wind as it rushed down through my hair.

 On the high building I saw a silhouette, a weird looking silhouette. “RUN!” a man said in shock. A group of people were running out of buildings. The silhouette came out from the dark and I saw it’s true color, it was a “Gorilla, wearing an elegant pink tutu? That’s the first” It was too cute to even run away from so I paused. While walking  I looked away as I touched the gorilla’s head, scared it was going to do anything. Her head rubbed on my shoulder, it was very friendly! It happily grabbed me towards a pizza shop and we both ate pizza together. THE END !

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *